Skip to content

Chord/Melody eBook TWO from Ukulele Mike Lynch . . . . Following in the tradition of the “Flagship” collection of Chord Melody ebook ONE, Chord/ Melody eBook TWO provides easy to play and easy to read instrumental solo arrangements . . . Available for purchase at the reduced price of $20

December 31, 2016

Book Two cover

eBook TWO Contents

The collection can be purchased by making a payment through the paypal button on the Ukulele Mike website Once purchased it will be personally emailed to you within the day. 

Combo discount price of $50 for the Chord melody “TRILOGY”

Trilogy combo price slide header

Combo discount price of  $70 For the Chord Melody “QUARTET”


Questions regarding any Ukulele resource please email 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: