Skip to content

Chord/Melody eBook THREE from Ukulele Mike Lynch . . . . Now reduced to just $20 . . . Available for purchase . . . Combo discounts for the “TRILOGY” and the “QUARTET” still available

January 1, 2017



“Let It Be”, “The Wind Beneath My Wings”, “My Heart Will Go On”, “Fur Elise”, “It’s Now Or Never”, “When I Fall In Love” and many, many more included in third book of the Ukulele Mike Chord Melody series. Available now at the reduced price of $20. It can be purchased by making a payment through the paypal button on the Ukulele Mike website Once purchased it will be personally emailed to you within the day. 

Trilogy combo price slide header


Questions regarding any Ukulele resource please email 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: