Skip to content

Announcement . . . after a long wait we now have the brand NEW Chord/Melody eBook FOUR . . . . 40 new arrangements by Ukulele Mike Lynch . . . . Something for everyone from beginning solo players to advanced

September 7, 2016




Chord/Melody eBook FOUR can be purchased by making a payment of $25.95 through the paypal button on the Ukulele Mike website:

Once purchased, it will be personally emailed to you within the day . . . Bear in mind these collections are delivered as PDF files . . . LARGE easy to read format.

Also available is the Chord/Melody “TRILOGY”, now reduced to just $50.00

Trilogy combo price slide header


Questions regarding any Ukulele resource, please email:


One Comment leave one →
  1. September 17, 2016 2:54 p09

    Reblogged this on UKULELE MIKE LYNCH – All things UKULELE.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: