Skip to content

The “QUARTET” of all four eBooks in the Ukulele Mike Chord/Melody library now on sale . . . . “QUARTET” sells at combo discount price of $70

October 10, 2016


All 4 of the Chord melody ebooks can be purchased separately or all together at a combined discount price of  $70.

To purchase just make a payment through the paypal button on the Ukulele Mike website Once purchased they will be personally emailed to you within the day. 

Questions regarding any Ukulele resource please email 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: