Skip to content

CHORD MELODY EBOOK FOUR . . . . The newest release from Ukulele Mike Lynch in the celebrated Chord/Melody series . . . Now available for purchase at $25.95

January 1, 2017



40 selections including “Jesu Joy of Man’s Desiring”, “The House of the Rising Sun”, “DO RE Mi”, “Sukiyaki”, “Bring  Me Sunshine”, “The Green Leaves Of Summer” and many, many more. All in the popular Chord Melody style to eliminate complex fingerpicking and allow ease of playing. In addition, each selection is formatted in large easy to read tablature notation. 

This ebook can be purchased by making a payment of  $25.95 through the paypal button on the Ukulele Mike website Once purchased it will be personally emailed to you within the day. 

Both the “TRILOGY” and “QUARTET” are still available at Combo discount prices of $50 and $70

Trilogy combo price slide header


Questions regarding any Ukulele resource please email 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: