Skip to content
Advertisements

How about a Gift for a Ukulele Friend or yourself ?: The THIRD in a series of Chord/Melody eBooks . . . BOOK THREE from Ukulele Mike Lynch . . . Chock full of pieces ranging from beginning to advanced

February 1, 2015

Book Three Cover

The THIRD in a series of Chord/Melody eBooks from Ukulele Mike Lynch. Following in the tradition of Books ONE & TWO, Book THREE continues to provide more playable, accessible solo instrumental arrangements for the ukulele. These pieces can be played on any uke whether tuned to a Low G or High G and they all sound excellent on the baritone ukulele as well.
Below is a full table of contents of this collection. Note that 2 of the pieces, FUR ELISE and FREIGHT TRAIN are newly arranged for Chord/Melody style

Table of Contents

See below a few excerpts from the THIRD collection
.zLa vie en rose
Fur elise
454545454
bbbrrr
ffffff
mmymymym
ntntntntnt

The Chord/Melody eBook THREE can be purchased by making a payment of $24.95 through the
paypal donate button on the Ukulele Mike website: http://www.ukulelemikelynch.com
Once the payment is made, paypal gives you an option to add more information such as the
name of the collection. It will then be personally emailed to you within the day.

CHORD MELODY SERIES 3 BOOK COMBO DISCOUNT
Master Series banner corrected prices
CONTENTS OF BOOK ONE & BOOK TWO

BOOK TWO $23.95
ukulele-chord-melody-table-of-contents

BOOK ONE $29.95
contents-chord-melody-slide

Information regarding any ukulele product please email:

TheUkuleleMan2012@hotmail.com

Advertisements
One Comment leave one →
  1. February 5, 2015 2:54 p02

    Reblogged this on UKULELE MIKE LYNCH – All things UKULELE and commented:

    BOOK THREE can also be purchased in the 3 BOOK combo discount . . .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: