Skip to content

ANNOUNCING The THIRD in a series of Chord/Melody eBooks . . . BOOK THREE from Ukulele Mike Lynch

February 5, 2015

BOOK THREE can also be purchased in the 3 BOOK combo discount . . .

UKULELE MIKE LYNCH - All things UKULELE

Book Three Cover

The THIRD in a series of Chord/Melody eBooks from Ukulele Mike Lynch. Following in the tradition of Books ONE & TWO, Book THREE continues to provide more playable, accessible solo instrumental arrangements for the ukulele. These pieces can be played on any uke whether tuned to a Low G or High G and they all sound excellent on the baritone ukulele as well.
Below is a full table of contents of this collection. Note that 2 of the pieces, FUR ELISE and FREIGHT TRAIN are newly arranged for Chord/Melody style

Table of Contents

See below a few excerpts from the THIRD collection
.zLa vie en rose
Fur elise
454545454
bbbrrr
ffffff
mmymymym
ntntntntnt

The Chord/Melody eBook THREE can be purchased by making a payment of $24.95 through the
paypal donate button on the Ukulele Mike website: http://www.ukulelemikelynch.com
Once the payment is made, paypal gives you an option to add more information such as the
name of the collection. It will then be personally emailed…

View original post 25 more words

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: