Skip to content

The UKULELE MIKE “CHORD/MELODY SERIES” – eBooks ONE, TWO & THREE now available as a combo package at a discount

February 11, 2015

These eBooks can be purchased separately as well


Master Series banner corrected prices
Now all THREE of the Chord/Melody collections available as a combo package at discount. . .

Below are the table of contents of each of the collections . . .

BOOK ONE $29.95
Contents ONE

BOOK TWO $23.95
Contents TWO

Contents THREE

The combined package can be purchased by making a payment of $70.00 through the paypal donate
button on the UKULELE MIKE website: . . . Once the payment is made, paypal will give you an opportunity to add more information such as the name of the eBook or collection. It will then be emailed to you within the day. . .

The Chord/Melody collections are a perfect way to get into solo instrumental playing. No fingerpicking is involved. . . Just the simple use of the thumb is all that’s needed.
These arrangements work equally well with High G or Low G tuning and all sound excellent on the baritone…

View original post 12 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: